JKRi virtual seminar with Sensei Simon Oliver

Japan Karate-do Ryobukai International  online karate session – Aragaki Sochin Kata and practical applications with Simon Oliver Sensei

Saturday, 16th January 2021
8am PST 🇺🇸
10am CST 🇲🇽
12pm VET 🇻🇪
4pm GMT 🇬🇧
8pm GST 🇦🇪


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *