JKRi virtual seminar – Winter Gasshuku with Kiyoshi Yamazaki Kaicho and Mina Yamazaki Sensei

Saturday, 19th December 2020Β 
8am PST πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
10am CST πŸ‡²πŸ‡½
12pm VET πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ
4pm GMT πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§
8pm GST πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ

JKRi Winter Gasshuku 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *