JKRi Zoom session with Sensei Mina Yamazaki

Saturday, 29th August 2020
13:00 PST, 20:00 GMT, 21:00 BST, Midnight GST
Kata: Shimpa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *