JKRi Zoom session with Sensei Martin Materano

Saturday, 17th October, 2020
8am PDT πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
10am CDT πŸ‡²πŸ‡½
11am EDT πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ
4pm BST πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§
7pm GST πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ 
Kata: Taisabaki

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *